Hello Blogging World

Well….now I’ve really done it.  Just when I think I don’t have enough time for the things that I love, I decide to start a blog.  Why?  Good question.  I think there are two reasons.  First I love looking at others peoples blogs and learning and being inspired by their passions.  Secondly I think it would be a fun way to keep a log of what I’m doing, what is important to me and to share that with the friends and family that I love….of course if they are interested.  Most of my sharing is via email….which assumes that my recipients want to read what I have to say….I figure with a blog I can still talk, share, express….but my friends/family only have to look if they want to.  So here I go.  My first post. 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Family Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Blogging World

  1. Carla says:

    Jodi, LOVE it. Great photos and comments. You are in my “favs” list now!

Leave a Reply

