Paper Pumpkin Starter Kit

Last week I received my Paper Pumpkin Starter kit. At first I thought it was a little silly for an experienced paper crafter to subscribe to the monthly kit. But then I realized that a little surprise of crafting supplies each month would be good for getting me out of my crafting box. So with the starter kit in hand I created five great cards. I love them and they are a color combination that I would have never come up with myself.  Now before you start thinking that I’m “oh so clever” one of the card is the exact layout of the Paper Pumpkin sample and the rest….well my friend Pinterest had a lot to do with it.  Everyone needs to be friends with Pinterest.

Now I’m excited to see what will surprise me next month!

DSCN2795

 

Want to find out more about Paper Pumpkin?  Just contact me or use the link below.

https://mypaperpumpkin.com/en/

DSCN2799 DSCN2801 DSCN2800 DSCN2798 DSCN2797

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

