The New “In Colors” are in the house!

IMG_3600

Most of you know that I’ve only been an SU demonstrator for a few months.  But what a fun ride it has been so far.  One of the really exciting benefits of being a demonstrator is the ability to order new goodies early.  I took advantage of that during the new catalog sneak peak period.  Not only did I get the new Idea Book and Catalog (it is just oozing with fun new ideas that I can’t wait to share with you) but I splurged and ordered the In Color stamp pads and paper.  All I can say is ooh laa laa.  The colors are so rich and yummy.  A stark contrast to the 2013-2015 pastel colors (which I love!).

(Colors Lost Lagoon, Hello Honey (luv that!), Blackberry Bliss, Mossy Meadow and Tangelo Twist)

(Had to check all the rules before I posted the photos….but Shelli (StampinUp Co-Founder) herself said it was ok!)

Don’t you want one??? 🙂  They will be available June 1!!!

IMG_3602

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

