CASEing CASE(Kas) v. Copy And Share Everything

 

???????????????????????????????

All through school and even beyond the thought of copying is shunned upon.  However, I’m learning that in the stamping world it is actually encouraged.  While I have been known to copy EXACTLY, I also like to change out the elements to make it more my own.  Here is an example of a CASE I did today.

First I saw this card above on Pinterest from this link.  I loved the layout and I had all of those components just waiting to be used.  (Plus I have a couple of anniversaries coming!)  You can see I copied this lovely card exactly!  That was enough to get my creative juices flowing.  So I went on to create these two wonderful knockoffs using the same basic design.  I love how they turned out.

Fun yes? So Copy Away (or should I say CASE Away!)

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

