Its a wrap!

Last night I did my last Happenings Card Class.  I taught 4 great classes with this theme for a total of 20 great ladies (ok, 19.5…..You know who you are).  Since this class generated 9 cards and a little gift bag, that means that there are 180 cards and 20 gift bags ready to bring some recipient’s a smile in the next few months.  I really enjoyed the class but I’m ready to retire it and move on to some fun new projects.  However, before I do I thought I should share the designs with you.  I leveraged the Happenings card kit for the majority and then did a few cards that were a little more complex.   The greetings were from the hostess set called Express Yourself.  It is retiring with the 2013-2014 catalog but I’m certainly glad I have it in my collection.  Thank you all who joined in one of the classes.  Enjoy the photos!

???????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

 

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

