Hey, Man – My Paper Pumpkin Arrived

Hi All – Just a quick post to share my excitement for the newest Paper Pumpkin.  I came home from a crazy day at work to find this lovely orange box waiting for me.  Inside was pure joy!  I’ll have fun with this one and share my creations later next week.  In the mean time I scanned the insert so you could see it.  I’m terrible with masculine cards so this is going to be perfect!  Want to know more about Paper Pumpkin?  Just click here!

img585

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hey, Man – My Paper Pumpkin Arrived

  1. Pingback: Fathers Day – Check! | Crafting in the Corner

Leave a Reply

