Make it Mine

Its a new week and Susan over at Simple Stampin has done it again with her Make it Mine Challenge.  Every Monday she has a layout template and encourages her followers to “Make it Mine”.  I love this idea and it forces me to do something different.  She publishes her work on Monday…but I don’t see it until Monday night…therefore Make it Mine Monday is actually Make it Mine Tuesday for me.

Here is her layout guide this week as well as her resulting card.  Isn’t that fun?

mim519mimSusan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(by the way, that owl punch is from Stampin’Up and is probably the most versatile punch I’ve every seen.  Just search pinterest for “owl punch” and you won’t believe what you find!)

So now it is my turn.  I tried really hard to change up the squares on the layout guide to circles but I just couldn’t get it to look right.  I guess you shouldn’t mess with a good thing.    Enjoy!

???????????????????????????????

(all the products below except the owl punch are retiring)

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Make it Mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

