Fathers Day – Check!

I shared with you a photo of the most recent Paper Pumpkin kit that I received last week.  I love getting that little orange box each month.  I was so excited to see masculine themed supplies.  Here’s what is included in the kit:

  1. Hey, Man Photopolymer Stamp Set including “Happy Father’s Day”,  “Happy Birthday”, “Dad”, “Son” and “Bro”.  These stamps are so versatile!
  2. Marina Mist Classic Stampin’ Spot
  3. Four 4 1/4″ x 5 1/2″ printed card bases
  4. Two 3″ x 3″ printed card bases
  5. Self-Adhesive stickers
  6. Die-cut accents
  7. Four Very Vanilla Medium Envelopes
  8. Two Very Vanilla Square Envelopes (for the 3″ x 3″ cards)
  9. Soft Suede Baker’s Twine
  10. Soft Suede Candy Dots
  11. Stampin’ Dimensionals

Look at all these goodies!  Literally everything you need is in the box (except adhesive)!  Love it!  I don’t know if you can see it in the second photo but one of the embellishment pieces has a faint print of great words like Amazing, Fantastic, Wonderful, Funny etc.  Such great detail!!!

???????????????????????????????DSCN2930

 

 

 

 

 

Here are my creations…and I still had some supplies left over!

IMG_3617

I made the first card below straight from the paper pumpkin instruction guide.  It took me 7 minutes.  And I think 1 minute of that was trying to get the new ink spot open :-).  Seriously, I couldn’t have put on my coat and found my keys to go to Hallmark in 7 minutes……I Love these Kits!!!

IMG_3630IMG_3631

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_3628 IMG_3624 IMG_3621 IMG_3618

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Want to know more about Paper Pumpkin?  Just let me know.

(The first two cards are made with supplies right out of the box.  For the remainder I added a few other things that I had in my stash)

 

 

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin, Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

