Introducing the 2014-2015 Idea Book and Catalog

 

20140602_annualcatalog_en-us-ca

Yipee!  As of today the new 2014-2015 Idea Book and Catalog is live at Stampin’Up.  So exciting!!  I’ve had this little number in my hands for a couple of weeks and I just can’t stop looking at it.  I’m so excited to purchase some of the new goodies and start designing samples and new classes for you to enjoy over the coming months.  For those of you that reserved your copy I’ll get it to you ASAP.  If you didn’t reserve your copy originally just let me know and I’ll give you the scoop on how to get one (I have a new box of them in transit).  It is also available immediately using the link at the right.

Catalog Intro Bonus

I thought I’d kick off the new Stampin’Up year with a little giveaway.  Everyone who orders in the month of June from the new catalog will be put into a drawing to receive a bonus gift.  You can order directly online or by email to me.  I have some amazing products in my bonus basket just waiting for a good home.

Now to work on my wish list…and ration myself….easier said than done!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

