Amazing Little Boxes

This week I have a final session of a year long program that the Company I work for provided for some of the women leaders.  It was a mentoring/networking/self branding program that I have really enjoyed.  The nine other ladies in the group I had never met before.  One of the best parts of the group was meeting nine new great women with which you could be completely open about yourself with.  That isn’t something you can do (normally) with your immediate work group.

I wanted to give everyone a little celebration gift for the last session.  This is what I decided on…..which will be filled with something chocolate.

???????????????????????????????

These little boxes were created in no time with the the Envelope Punch board using only a 6 x 6 piece of DSP each.  The instructions and a video can be found at this link which is one of my favorite favorite favorite blogs!  I used a few retired products but you could adapt to anything you have in your stock.  I love how using a pack of DSP for a project like this makes them all blend together even though they are all different.  I’ll put ribbon on all of them after I fill them.  I’m off to the store to fund something yummy to put inside.  Hope all of the truly amazing ladies (in the group and reading my blog) enjoy them!

Amazing You Box

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

