Join for $50!!

untitled

Is your wish list from the new catalog bigger then your checkbook?  Wow, this is even a better deal then when I joined.  If you’ve ever thought about joining in with Stampin’Up or you just want to get a good deal on your next couple of orders you might want to think about this.  There is no obligation!!

For a limited time you can join Stampin’ Up! for just $50!
This opportunity will only last until June 30, 2014, so don’t think too long.  Feel free to ask me any questions.  
When you join Stampin’ Up! during this limited-time offer, you’ll receive:
  • $55 worth of products (your choice)
  • A 30% discount on your first order (order must be $150 or more and placed within your first 45 days – Just collect orders from your friends with the new catalog!!!)
  • A 20% discount on all future orders
  • Free Paper Pumpkin Kit ($20 value)
  • Free entrance to our annual Convention* (must be registered by the 20th of June) ($299 Value)

Some quick questions answered:

  • What can be in my starter kit?Whatever your heart desires…anything at all.  
  • Do I have to attend meetings or hold classes? – Only if “YOU” want to.  While I am holding a class from time to time and I love going to the team meetings, I really am just a hobbiest as well with a few great friends that “need” supplies just like me.  Ok, I may be a fully obsessed hobbiest…but I’m still just a hobbiest.
  • What is my obligation to SU? You have no obligation.  Of course SU would love you to stay on but no one will force you.  You have no further obligation…that’s right – you can get the kit….take advantage of the one time 30% discount and then if you decided that this is not for you….there is no obligation to stay…  However, I’ll warn you….it is a lot of fun to be a part of 🙂

Let me know if you want to discuss further.

 
About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

