Make It Mine #7

I was so excited to see the Make It Mine sample this week.  I love the design layout. It would work so well with Washi Tape, DSP scraps, cardstock strips, ribbon….anything to give the vertical effect.  I couldn’t wait to play.  I liked it so much I made two versions!  Hope you enjoy it too.

Here is the design and Susan’s translation from her blog

MIM7MIM7Susan

 

I couldn’t resist the urge to play with the Washi Tape but then I wanted to try ribbon as well.   I’m loving these challenges!

Make it Mine #7 OwlMake it Mine #7 Owl

Butterfly Version

Cardstock – Basic Gray, Lost Lagoon and Hello Honey
Ink – Basic Gray

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Make it Mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

