Make it Mine #11

I’m a little late this week with the Make it Mine challenge…..seems that vacation gets in the way of the usual three times a week post.  Plus I was not thinking ahead with the projects I brought to work on while away, so coming up with my version of Make it Mine was a little tricky.

Here is Susan’s Make it Mine Sketch for the week as well as her translation.

MIM11MIM11Susan

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had to get creative with the one stamp set and the very few papers that I happen to have with me.  Actually maybe it was more effective this way as I was very limited in my options.  I used the Work of Art stamp set and some pieces of the new In Color, Lost Lagoon.   I even had to use my phone to take the photo.  Talk about roughing it!

Simple & Sweet!

(Tip, for the 3 toned hearts I just inked up my stamp once and stamped three times.  Each time I stamped the ink faded just slightly creating the graduated color look.)

MIM11Jodi

 


 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Make it Mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

