Paper Pumpkin – July

Its here!!!  That little redish/orange box of joy that arrives each month for my Paper Pumpkin subscription.  It just makes me happy to see that little box on my porch.  Opening it is half the fun.  You never know what is going to be included.  I love the surprise and the challenge it gives me to create outside of my norm.  Did you see the special going on for new subscribers?  Have a look here!

Here is the July Kit.  Isn’t it great?  Enough supplies to create 6 little party favors and 6 cards.

Paper Pumpkin JulyThe stamps included are great and can be used for so many other projects too.  I just looked through all the goodies inside and they did it again….everything you need is in the box with the exception of a pair of scissors to cut the ribbon and the twine.  I love that feature about Paper Pumpkin.  You don’t have get out 27 different supplies or make sure you have this or that on hand to create these fabulous little creations.  All the hard work is done for you.  You just get to sit down and create.  Love that!

Here is a photo of all the goodies and if you want to see the “official” SU video here is the link.

 

paper pumpkin July2

The stamps say:  Happy, Birthday, “Wish” on a star, For You, Make a “wish”, “Wish” Big, “Wish” you were here and Thanks.  There is also a little star and a little heart.  The “Wish” is filled in by the fabulous letter stickers.  The colors of the project are Blackberry Bliss and soft sky and Smokey Slate.  Great combo that I would have never thought to put together myself.

My mom (Thanks Mom!) and I whipped up the project samples in no time (even though we were exhausted from a day of chasing Little Miss).  I love that the soft sky elements are all stickers.  Easy easy easy!  For my subscribers watch your inbox for special projects make with the kit contents just for you.

Paper Pumpkin July 2014

Want to join in?  Just let me know and I’ll get you started with the subscription package that fits you!

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

