Make it Mine #12

I can’t believe it has been twelve weeks since my fellow Demonstrator Susan started the Make it Mine Challenge.  I had to look back over my blog to check but I’ve managed to participate in 10 of the twelve…with this being my 10th!  Which means my little blog is 10 weeks old!

Here is the challenge this week and Susan’s creation.

MIM12MIM12Susan

 

 

 

 

 

 

She did a fancy brayer technique with her DSP…you’ll have to check it out.

Here is my version.  I used the new specialty paper called Typeset.  It feels just like it was pulled out of an old book.  I have to admit that I didn’t have a Stampin’ Up sentiment stamp that was big enough for this sketch so I used “XYZ” brand :-).  I love the splash of Strawberry Slush and coordinating sequin.

MIM12 with Typeset DSP

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Make it Mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

