Make It Mine #20

Good thing that no one is keeping tabs on my posts.  While the Make it Mine “Monday” challenge still posts diligently on the Simple Stampin Blog every Monday morning…I can’t say that the same prompt response comes from “the corner”.  But I’m still managing to keep up within the week.  Although it does seem to be later and later each week.  My excuse this week is that I’m on vacation, well I should say “staycation” as I really haven’t traveled very far from my house.  The funny thing is that I’m busier on my staycation then I am during a work week.  At this rate I’ll need to go back to work to rest.

Enough babbling…here we go.  Here is the sketch and Susan’s take.  Love the colors!

MIM20MIM20Susan

 

 

 

 

I decided to use the same stamp set but challenged myself by using the new Gold Soiree DSP.  It may be a little busy but it is still sendable (is that a word?).

MIM #20

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Make it Mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

