Flower Patch

This post is a little dated but I did want to share it.  I went a little crazy playing with the new stamp and die set called Flower Patch/Flower Flair dies when I prepared for my July Card Club.  It was really fun to experiment with this set.  I went to Pinterest to get my mojo going so a couple of these are cased/copied directly.  The others are pleasant surprises of my own creation after playing with the mix and matching options that the stamp set has to offer.  Its a big set….lots of options.

Flower Patch & Blackberry Bliss Flower Patch Flower Patch Another Thank You in Strawberry Slush Flower Patch in Strawberry Slush Flower Patch and Gold Soiree paper Flower Patch Hello Flower Patch Another Thank You

These I copied directly from Pinterest 🙂

Flower Patch_In Color Cased Flower Patch cased

I used a lot of different products on the cards.  You should have seen my craft space.  It looked like an explosion hit.  The set is on page 156 of the catalog as well as instructions and ideas on page 154-155.   It’s on a bundle price if you purchase the coordinating framelets at the same time you save 15%.  You’ll want the framelets because fussy cutting these flowers would not be any fun.

A few of the core supplies used in the samples:

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Flower Patch

  1. Pingback: Work of Art | Crafting in the Corner

Leave a Reply

