Make It Mine #23

The Make It Mine challenge this week reminded me so much of the challenge from week 10 that I actually thought it was a duplicate.  It is similar and yet different.

Here is the challenge Sketch and Susan’s translation:

MIM23mim23Susan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking back at my week 10 design (you can see the original Make it Mine challenge here) I realized I really really like this card.

Stampin' Up I Love You

And Ironically I just happen to have a scratch piece of the artwork still in my “what can I do with this” pile…

MIM ScrapIs it cheating to use this for my challenge this week?  Hum…..maybe yes…but on the other hand this is my blog so my rules :-).

After fiddling with some circle sizes, adding some sequin and rethinking the colors (a few too many times) I came up with this.

I love you Set

Look what else I found in my stash?  Some of you will recognize this from my Happenings Card class a few months ago.  See….I do like using multi size circles on my cards!

Happenings Card Kit

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Make it Mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

