South Hill Sunday – Trick or Treat

Oh My – Sooo cute. I couldn’t resist sharing this with you this week. The new seasonal charms were announced on Monday, I ordered some on Monday and I already have them in my hot little hands. EEEKKK They are so cute!

Halloween

I played with them a bit today.  Lighting wasn’t the best and I was also trying to take the photos, keep Little Miss at bay, hold the lockets and work the camera.  I needed more hands!  It was a scene for sure.    I’m not sure which one I like best.  How about you?

 

 

9_21 Candy Corn 9_21 Pumpkin beads 9_21 Pumpkin Emma 9_21 Pumpkin other 9_21 Spider 9_21Halloween diamond

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in South Hill Designs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to South Hill Sunday – Trick or Treat

  1. Pingback: South Hill Sunday | Crafting in the Corner

Leave a Reply

