Make it Mine #26

I love this weeks sketch.  I couldn’t wait to get to it.  Anybody can handle this sketch….Take a look!

mim26

 

See…simple.  Little squares of paper, maybe a repeated stamp image, maybe a row of circles or hearts….super easy peezy!  Here is Susan’s rendition.  LOVE the candy corn paper.

mim26Susan

So the hardest part for me was trying to figure out which papers to use…but then I realized I had a huge paper crafting assignment coming up for the 11th of October so I defaulted to working toward that goal and using the new Fall goodies from the holiday catalog.

Ta da!!!!

Color me Autumn Stampin UpAnyone going to join along?  Come on…someone can surely whip up a card with this sketch.  Send me your results.  I love to see them!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Make it Mine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

