South Hill Sunday

Wasn’t this an amazing Washington Sunday?  It has been a roller coaster of a week for me so it was really nice to have such a lovely end with a Sunday like this.  We decided to do the Pumpkin Patch today since the next couple of weekends are already booked and the next thing you know it is Halloween!  Oh what fun.  That led me to stay with the Halloween / Fall Theme for my locket today.  I just couldn’t break myself away.

I know that I’ve already shared the fun new Halloween charms that released a couple of Sundays ago but I’m going to share it again because now there is a promotion going on.  Normally priced at $67 you can now purchase the midnight locket with the Halloween themed charms for only $47!!!

spook%20pre%20design%20(3)

The Halloween locket promotion is available for a limited time so don’t delay.  You can find it at my online store under Promotions.

October is also Breast Cancer Awareness Month so I’d be remiss if I didn’t share the other promotion that is available this month as well.

Fight for pinkThis locket is normally priced at $73 but is available during October for only $51!  It is available under the Promotions tab at my online store

Lastly I’ll share a little bit of our fun outing today.  I love Fall!!!

IMG_4894

IMG_4961

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in South Hill Designs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

