Stampin’ Up Team Event

I mentioned early last week that I was privileged to be asked to prepare an inspiration station for our broader team event.  I shared my task at this post and spent many late evening/early mornings preparing.  Word to the wise…don’t wait until 6 days before an event like this to start on your assignment :-).

I was very pleased with what I came up with.  My focus was on the Autumn themed collection from pages 40-41 in the holiday catalog.  The colors of the paper were wonderful to work with and they matched everything that I could see from my craft room window so was easy to get into the “fall” mood.

I hope you enjoy the photos and if you have any questions about how I did any of these samples please let me know.  For those of you that are joining me at my retreat next weekend I’ll have all of these on display.

Happy Fall!!!!

Here is my whole display

Color Me Autumn Display

Here is the banner close up.  Sorry about the blurry.  I used the banner dies to make this very quickly.  The little flags between the letters are just little pieces of Washi Tape.

Color Me Autumn Banner

(a couple of these you’ve seen before for my Make it Mine Samples! – You can click on the images to see them closer)

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

