Thank You Notes

Today I realized that my little Fall themed “thank you’s” that I’ve been adding to my deliveries would be outdated very soon.  I try to put a little goody in my deliveries each time as a little special treat.  So I pulled out one of my favorite old stamp sets to create some little Thank you notes for my December deliveries.  I just love this set (A Flower for All Seasons) as it is a quick cute image that can be used for a really wide variety of quick projects.

This time around I decided to color the image using my Blendabilities (actually my Copics since I bought those first…but I’ll be replacing them with Blendabilities when they run dry).  I always forget how wonderful it is to color with these pens.  The results are fabulous even if you would never call yourself an artist.  (see….I even went outside the lines and it is still cute!)

??????????????????????????????? December Thank yous

 

I cranked out 16 of these (which is how many I could get on one sheet of paper) which should last me for the month.  For those of you with upcoming orders act surprised when you receive this little treat in your bag!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

