Tags, Bags and more

I love tags…..they are so fun and simple to create with even the smallest bit of supplies and literally the smallest pieces of paper.  I’ve been having fun just putting little bits and pieces together to have a nice display of tags together for my Tag/Bags & More workshop.  Some of them are from my own creation, a few are directly from Pinterest and some are a combination of both.  However, all of them are fun fun fun!!!

Tag a bag kit tags

First off this is the base of my upcoming Tags and Bags Holiday workshop.  I used a mixture of current and retired products to create this workshop but all of these are easily adapted with other stamped images and holiday sayings.  I love the classic holiday color combination with the craft bags/gift card holders.

Outside of the kit itself I’ve been playing with some of the other holiday themed supplies as well.

This first one is all about the glitter paper.  I love how it sparkles behind the star confetti punch out!

???????????????????????????????

 

This next few are all using the tree punch.  I mentioned that it is my new favorite punch.  See how fun these are!!!

???????????????????????????????

The Endless Wishes Snowflake set was one of my must haves from the Holiday Catalog this year.  I love how simple the images are and how pretty they are in the blues.  I’m going to have fun with this set

???????????????????????????????

Using the Trim the Tree Holiday DSP Stack you can create 3 great little tags out of each sheet.  Just trim it to 2″ wide, pop it into the tag topper punch and decorate.

???????????????????????????????

Lastly this little bag filled with Mint M&M’s is just waiting to be put in someone’s stocking.  Isn’t this adorable?   These little 1 x 8 clear bags are such a bargain.  You get 50 of them for $2.50!

???????????????????????????????Now if I only had all my gifts ready to wrap so I can actually use these fabulous little tag treasures.

 

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

