Happy Holidays!

Just a quick post today to wish everyone a most wonderful of holidays.

ws_Happy_Holidays_Sign_2560x1440

I’m thankful for all of you that share my paper passion and I look forward to sharing new projects and fun with you in 2015.

Santa has arrived a bit early for me…Look what was on my doorstep today.  I don’t dare open it or the rest of my day would be sucked into the fun of new Stampin’ Up goodies.  Yes, this is filled with new things from the soon to be released Occasions catalog and the Sale a bration event!  I can barely contain myself.  Good thing my list of to do’s today is long!

IMG_5266

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

