Five Minutes to Fabulous!

No, I’m not kidding.  This month’s paper pumpkin kit has me just giddy. Paper Pumpkin I love shaker cards but honestly they are a bit painful to make.  Even when you have all the best goodies available to create them.  But Stampin’ Up really figured this out with the December kit.  Enough for nine! shaker cards.  I’m so excited to play with this set more and think of some different ideas as well.  I’ll be working on that as soon as possible.  Until then, here is my 5 minute creation.  Yes…I really mean 5 minutes!!! IMG_5243

Not a paper Pumpkin subscriber yet? I think you should just give it a try. There is nothing to lose! If you don’t like it just cancel at anytime. The kits are fully packed. Literally for this card above I didn’t need anything that wasn’t included in the box. I love that I can grab a box and work on the projects while being a passenger in the car…..in the waiting room….wait for my son’s soccer practice to end….anywhere! And I really love that the kits provide me the chance to get out of my crafting comfort zone without having to make a huge investment. Find our more about Paper Pumpkin here!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

