Better Than Email

Everybody knows that getting a card in your physical mail box is a treat.  Generally there is just bills and advertisements to sort through.  I’m sure you know the feeling….you are flipping through the stack of mostly junk and you find an envelope with a hand written address.  Even more of a treat when you recognize the hand writing!

As a card maker I’m always looking for those little stamps that I “should” put on the back of my stamps that say its hand made, especially for you, made with love etc.  I have a little collection of them that I use from time to time.  But I get bored with them.

Today Stampin’ Up helped me with that boredom.  Look how sweet these images are?

better than email

Look at these cute and simple samples.

better than email1

The set is available now and is $15.95.

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

