Mass Produced isn’t all that Bad

I needed to create a few little thank you notes for my spring order bags tonight so I grabbed my go to note card set (A flower for all seasons – retired).  I love this little stamp set and you’ve seen me use it before for a similar purpose.  I really didn’t realize how many I had stamped out as I just filled up some scraps of Whisper White card stock that I had in my pile.  I just stamped and colored away.  When I went to put them together I realized that I had colored sixteen!  They are super simple and super cute.  Pretty good for mass production huh?

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

(note – from a 12 x 12 sheet of Whisper White you can cut 8 little note cards (6 x 3)!)

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

