Shoe Box Swap

About two weeks ago I shared that I was participating in a shoe box swap with my Stampin Up group.  I created this card for the swap.  There were 20 ladies participating so it was a whirlwind of card making.  It was a really fun time to chat with other stampers and create cards that I didn’t have to think too hard about.  With everything cut/prepped and ready to go we had the cards done in about 2 1/2 hours.  I took photos of the majority of them to share with you.  You can click on the thumbnails to seem them closer.

Now of course my wish list is bigger…funny how once you use a product you think you have to have it.  No wonder it is a love/hate relationship with my card club guests :-).

You can click on the thumbnails below to see the details of these fun new additions to my card samples!

 

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shoe Box Swap

  1. Betty Shooner says:

    Hi Jodi, Just wanted to thank you for getting the white cardstock for me. I gave Sandy the money for it. She said $8.00, if it I more let me know. That is a great bunch of cards your ladies made. Will go though them at a later time. Right now my e yes are giving me a bad time. Hope to see you one of thee days. Love, Gram

    Date: Tue, 10 Feb 2015 04:29:56 +0000 To: bshooner@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

