Such a Cutie!

While DJ is kind of getting out of the Valentine giving “thing”, Little Miss is just gearing up.  I have to say that I’m kind of excited.  I had such a good time helping DJ with his valentines throughout the year.  With Little Miss being still pretty young, a candy treat just wasn’t appropriate.  So I thought….fruit!  What fruit???…..how about some Cuties!  With my favorite digital software and the internet look what I made!  Are these “cute” or what?

cuties1 Cuties

Can’t wait to deliver them to all the little cuties tomorrow.  Happy Valentines!!!

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Family Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

