No More Washi For Me

Ok, Yes, you know I always say that before I show you a really fun project that I did with my new Washi Tape!  Really, this is the last set I’m going to buy….and this time I mean it (who am I kidding).

This card I CASED directly from the Stampin’ Up blog.  It was shown at the leadership conference and while I’m very far away from being invited to a leadership conference…I can still CASE a card with the best of them.

???????????????????????????????

I have to admit that I went through a little bit of washi tape trying to figure this out.  But in the end I really think that this is quite a card.  What I finally ended up doing was putting a pencil mark in the center of the card where I wanted the bottom strip of washi tape to land (corner pointing down at the center).  From there I just used that to build from.  I think I’ll try it with paper strips too.  What a great way to use up some of those wonderful little strips/scraps that you collect and don’t want to recycle.


About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

