Ghirardelli Match Book Treats

I have 14 guests signed up for my card class to be held soon.  Of course when I have guests attend I always prepare a little “goodie” for them.  I love making these simple little treats as a thank you for those that join me to create with paper.  It makes me happy!

???????????????????????????????

These are just 5.5″ x 2″ inch strips of card stock (Calypso Coral) scored at .5 and 3 1/8.  I used the tiny attatcher to hold the bottom flap.  Then a piece of DSP 2″ x 1.75″.  It is a little tight with the chocolate inside.  I might make them a little longer next time with even a 1/4 score section at the top to accommodate the depth of the chocolate.  But they stay closed so that it the important thing.  It isn’t as if those chocolates will stay in there long!  Especially since they are the carmel ones!

???????????????????????????????

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

