Card Class Samples

I had a wonderful time working with fourteen ladies this past weekend.  These ladies took time out of their craft weekend getaway to create some paper projects that I had planned for them using many of the fun new Stampin’Up Occasions catalog goodies.  The samples are shown below.  Some were cased and some were my own creation.  I think they enjoyed the variety and I hope you do too.

???????????????????????????????

Crumb cake card base with Crumb Cake/Early Espresso ink. Love the monotone browns.  Then with a pop of Bermuda bay color for the butterfly!

???????????????????????????????

I think this is my favorite.  It is hard to see in the photo but the butterfly is stamped directly on the card base and then another punched butterfly is glued on top with the wings lifted.  I used the Calypso Coral blendabilities (so sad that they are being discontinued!)

???????????????????????????????

I leveraged the paper pumpkin stamp set for this little birthday card.  So simple and cute.

???????????????????????????????

This card was cased from Pinterest.  I loved how the sentiment was cut apart and placed back in place on the card.  Just a fun effect.

???????????????????????????????

Lastly we created a little goody bag using a 6 x 4 piece of DSP.  I love this little bag.  It is tiny but packs a big dose of smiles whenever I use it for goody giving.

(Score as follows:  Short side at 1″.  Long side at 1, 2.75, 3.75 & 5.5)

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

