Diva Day Trifecta!

I did it!  For the third time in a row I’ve qualified for Diva Day!  A big thank you to all of my friends and family that supported my Stampin’ Up business this quarter.  As a result of that support I get to join in a day of pampering from my Stampin’ Up team leadership with a day of projects, good food, inspiration and fun company.  I’m pretty excited about that.  The invitation came in the mail this past week.  Our leader used the so cute Mini Treat Bag Thinlit Die for a cute little invitation.  I can see that idea coming in very handy in the future.  The size is perfect as it fits into a regular card sized envelope!

Diva Day1 March 2015Diva day2 March 2015

Isn’t that fun?  That paper is from the Saleabration DSP (Free with $50 purchase through March 31st!)

Diva Day is still a month away so it will be awhile before I can share anymore details.  But if you are interested in seeing past Diva Day fun just check out these two links.

Diva Day 1

Diva Day 2

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Diva Day Trifecta!

  1. Pingback: DIVA DAY!!!! | Crafting in the Corner

Leave a Reply

