Punch Bunny

For those of you that have been to my crafting corner you know I have a small punch problem.  On a good note I do use many of them and often.  When I first started collecting my punches, I was obsessed with making little critters with them.  I was addicted to someone’s blog (can’t even remember the name now) who had just amazing vision with the shapes that punches created.  The positive, negatives, partial elements etc.  It really opened my eyes to how amazing the punches are.  (Before then I saw a circle punch as a circle punch….silly me). Today I pulled out a few of my punches as I was in need of a little bunny critter to decorate a bag for a spring gift.  I used my ovals, circles, flowers, word window and even my heart trio punch to create this little cutie. Punch Bunny Here he is with no eyes…… Just a few little pen strokes and he is brought to life on the finished gift bag.  Isn’t that cute?  The fabulous banner punch came in handy here too. ??????????????????????????????? Ears – Large & Small Over Head – 1 1/4 Circle Cheeks & Tail – 1/2 circle Feet – Small Oval with partial Word Window Body – 1 3/4 Circle Belly – 1 3/8 Circle Hands – Boho Blossom hand cut to represent three fingers Nose – Heart Trio punch Happy Spring Everyone!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Other Stamping Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

