March Paper Pumpkin 100% CASED

I had zero, literally zero creativity in me this month for the Paper Pumpkin kit.  So what is a girl to do?  Pinterest the heck out of it!  That is exactly what I did and I have finished the kit.  Given that the April boxes are due to ship any day I had to get it done!  I can take no credit for these ideas but I thought I’d share them anyway in case others are struggling too.  In order to give credit where credit is due…..

???????????????????????????????

Flower Pot, Owl Candy bar holder and triangle box:

http://www.stampyourartout.com/stampyourartout/2015/04/march-2015-sew-you-paper-pumpkin-ideas-part-1.html

Oval Handled purse was created by my upline…no link available (sorry).

Happy Birthday Cards with Coastal Cabana, Crushed Curry and Calypso Corral almost exact replica’s of the sample made by Mary Fish (however, she can tie a better bow….I had to fake mine!)

http://www.stampinpretty.com/2015/03/paper-crafting-with-my-peeps.html

You will notice that I only sewed one of the “YOU”s.  That just took too long for me.  I do have a couple of them left that I may stamp and sew up….but then again, maybe not!  If you are checking…you’ll see that there are only eight projects in the photo.  The kit came with nine cards…..lets just say I “attempted” to be creative with one of the card…..It is currently in the recycle bin.

Hoping to have more creative energy for the April box!!!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March Paper Pumpkin 100% CASED

  1. Pingback: Final Card Club Projects for 2014-2015 SU Year – Final Project | Crafting in the Corner

Leave a Reply

