Final Card Club Projects for 2014-2015 SU Year – Final Project

I hope you’ve enjoyed the projects this week.  I have one more to share with you from my final Card Club.  Generally for the club I do 3-5 projects and one of them is always something 3D.  I like the 3D projects.  Something different than a card.  I’ve actually been working a new workshop called “Anything but a Card!”.  It has a ways to go but I think it will be a fun way to show that paper crafting is more than just card making!

So the final Card Club project was this cute little lollipop holder.  I did this same idea last month with the paper pumpkin post here.  At that point I admitted that my personal creativity was absent so the idea came from another blog which I referenced on that post.  I thought the idea was so cute that I adapted it using some of the current papers for my card club.  This is what I came up with.

last card club1

I’m definitely making these in the future either for party goodies or teachers gifts.  So cute.  I won’t post the instructions here as you can get them from the blog within the post I linked above but if you are interested in written instructions I’m happy to share the copy I wrote up to give my card club gals.

You’ll notice that I used a flower punch that has been retired for some time.  That is because I didn’t have the flower punch that I probably should have used.  I’ll reference that one in the product list below.  Just a warning, however, that the punch listed is also on the retired list so not available for much longer.

I hope you enjoyed the posts this week.  Wish I had enough time each week to post this often!


About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

