Sneak Peek

I’m about three days late to this post so many of you may have already seen this information but I’ll post anyway. Stampin’ Up released the new catalog to the demonstrators late last week.  I’ve been combing through it with my mouth watering at many of the new goodies.  There is a new punch that everyone just has to have!  I can’t wait for that one!   Not only do we get to see the new catalog but we get to order from a sampling of new items so that we can start playing with them right away!  That includes the new In-Colors!!!  They are lovely…look… 10411199_10205742563140069_2861569660306541569_n-500x282 Listen to these colors…. Mint  Macaroon – Watermelon Wonder – Tip Top Taupe – Cucumber Crush – Delightful Dijon Aren’t those great.  (you know it is someone’s job to come up with those color names :-))  While I’m going to miss the 2013-2015 in colors I’m very pleased with their replacements!

Here is a photo I found (blog named within) that I thought was very helpful in trying to gauge the colors as compared to existing colors before I actually have my hands on them.   (The stamp set used is from the April Paper Pumpkin kit!)

In Color Samples

Below I’m attaching a copy of the sneak peeks which is the list that we could pre-order from.  Also a copy of some new product samples for your viewing pleasure.

SamplesPDF_SneakPeek_05.05.2015_

US SneakPeek_ProductPDF_05.05.2015_US

Did you enjoy those?  Soon the catalogs will be available for you too.  Just a couple more weeks!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

