Look What I got today….

Yes, I’m always a few days behind those full time Stampers but better late to the party then never going, right?

DSCN3878

This is what is sitting on my craft desk tonight….sadly I can’t even play with it.  I haven’t even broken open the catalog or punched paper with that new punch.  (which is going to be my favorite for a long long time!)  Just too much to do right now.  I’m going to be saving it for a plane ride this weekend.  Something to entertain me along the way.

The new In Colors, pens and embellishments are fun.  They are a bit bright for me at first glance, but I know just like every year’s set I’ll grow to love them.  The punch….oh the punch……some brilliant mind put together the perfect pennant banner making punch!   1, 1.5 and 2 inch wide strips perfectly cut with a pennant edge…..to any length you desire!  I bet you could do any width between tiny up to 2 inches.  Can not wait to play with it!  For now it all just looks pretty on my desk waiting……  Soon my pretties….soon…..

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

