Cookies, Cards & Catalogs – Kick Off Open House

I held my Open House event this past Friday and Saturday and had a great time showing everyone the new goodies from the catalog. I even baked some yummies to enjoy!  I thought I’d share some photos of my set up….First up the In Color Display.  They look so pretty all together!

open house3 open house4

Then the new DSP’s…

open House1

Samples samples & more samples

open house9

And of course you can’t forget paper pumpkin!

open house10

I had two make & takes that people enjoyed playing with.

open house7 open house6

I had a project done up to highlight the great project kits that Stampin’ Up offers.  I’m excited to try out some of the other new ones this year!!

open house2

And lastly I just love the new Ronald McDonald set/punch combo.  So fun

open house8

Thank you for all of you that joined me to celebrate the kick off of the new Stampin’ Up year.  I’m looking forward to sharing more with you in the months to come.

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

