It’s Here! Paper Pumpkin June….

Why is it that a little orange box on my porch makes me giddy…..  The June kit arrived last night and I’m so excited to get playing with it.  Did you get yours?  Do you want to learn more about Paper Pumpkin?  Well here is a sneak peek video of the June kit and you can find out a lot more about Paper Pumpkin by clicking on the paper pumpkin link on my blog above!  Enjoy!!!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Here! Paper Pumpkin June….

  1. Betty Shooner says:

    Jodi, If you see your mom before she comes down here on Monday could you send the card stock and a couple more tape runners with her. I’ve been making so many cards that I have used up the tape runners I got from you recently. Also I would like to start getting the Paper Pumpkin kits again. Will you sign me up to start getting them. Also send me a bill for the card stock and at least two tape runners. Thanks.. Love, Gram

    Date: Sat, 20 Jun 201 14:32:55 +0000 To: bshooner@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

