Paper Pumpkin Look Back

4th of July!!!!  Remember this Paper Pumpkin kit from June 2014?

July 4

I think it has to be one of my top 5 favorite kits.  I liked it so much that I purchased two kit refills!  And yes….these are the last of them that I whipped up today.  I needed something cute and simple to make for my co-workers as a little 4th of July treat.

Add some Swedish fish to the little treat bags (that also came in the kit), tie them up, add the pinwheel and Tada!!  14 great little goodies for my co-workers!  Thank you Paper Pumpkin!

4th pinwheel4th pinwheel1

Seriously these paper pumpkin kits are so much fun and so handy and quick when you just need a little something.  I’m having a great time with the kits still a full year later.  Want to know more about Paper Pumpkin?  Here you go…

Want to know how to make the pinwheels?  Really easy.  See tutorial here

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin, Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

