Paper Pumpkin Thank You’s

I have a great bunch of ladies that are enjoying (or maybe collecting in some cases) the month paper pumpkin subscription.  Every quarter I like to send them a little thank you of some sort.  Nothing fancy but I hope it tells them that I appreciate them and I love creating the special exclusive projects just for them each month.

This quarter I thought I’d use one of the stamp sets that I believe most of them have from a previous paper pumpkin.  I combined the stamps with the retired Sale-a-bration papers to create a Thank you card that they can resend to their friends/family.

PP Gift Q2 2015

Here are a few upclose.

pp gift Q2 2015a pp gift Q2 2015b

I never would have put Calypso Coral, Coastal Cabana and Crushed Curry together but they sure look nice, bright and summery!  I hope my gals enjoy them.  (Be watching for them in the mail this week ladies!)

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

