Distractions Distractions….

There sure are a lot of those that get in the way of crafting and blogging.  But I did have the joy of a crafting distraction this past two weeks that I’m happy to have the ten minutes write up and share with you today.  I have a good friend that has a small photography business.  She contacted me about a month ago for some help rebranding her paper items.  Thank you cards, referral cards, little containers for the USB’s, note cards etc.  She already had her color them and “texture” decided and oh what fun I had working on this for her.  She wanted rustic, simple and clean so that she could easily recreate and mass produce.  I worked up several samples for her.  It was so exciting to reveal them to her.  She loved them and now has the tough decision of what to do next.  Even if she decides to go another route I so enjoyed this project and getting to use some dies and materials that I hadn’t touched in a long time.

With that background, here are the designs.  (I had this all set up really cute for the reveal…but of course I didn’t think to take a photo of that until after we had taken everything apart!).  You can click on the photos to enlarge.

RV Design 1 rv design 2 rv design 3 rv design 4 rv design 5 rv design 7

I used an assortment of products here…including retired and current stampin up as well as some PTI sentiment sets.  Those that are still current I’ve listed below.

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Other Stamping Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

