Paper Pumpkin Pal Goodies

Another quarter has gone by so it was time for surprising my Paper Pumpkin subscribers.  I have so much fun hearing everyone’s enjoyments of their monthly little craft box.  It is a treat for me to send off alternative designs each month and it is fun for me to send off little treats for my gals as well.

This quarter (since it is Fall) I used the last paper pumpkin kit stamp set.  With the simple folded tag topper I made a simple packet of hot cider mix from blah to fun.  My mom helped me whip out the quantity I needed and I’m thrilled with them.  I put them in the mail last week so my gals should be seeing them soon!

pp gifts Q3 20151 PP Gifts Q3 2015

(Inks used….Pumpkin Pie, Chocolage Chip, Cajun Craze)

(Card Stock….Cajun Craze & Very Vanilla)

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Pumpkin and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

