Tag workshop prep – More Santa hats!

I’m so excited to be hosting my annual holiday tag and bag workshop.  So far 14 gals have enjoyed this workshop this year and I get to share it with another six this month.  I learned quite a bit when I was preparing for the 14 guests so I’m really ready for my group of six.  The base of the class is the “Oh What Fun” tag project kit from the holiday catalog.  To supplement the kit I’ve created some other fun elements for the class.  I’ll share those soon.  But I learned that all of those little pieces for the tags are best separated out and given to each guest at the start of the class.  So of course there needs to be a cute little package to store them in right?

Tag Workshop tag workshopb

Yes…..I’m still creating those little Santa hats.  I can’t stop!  They are so cute.  I added them to the little bags made from the bag die and added a simple banner and sentiment to decorate the front.  Now all of the little tag pieces can be held securely and given to my guests as they arrive.  Plus when all the projects are completed they will have another little bag to “gift”!  So fun!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Stampin Up Only. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tag workshop prep – More Santa hats!

  1. Pingback: Holiday Tag & Bag Workshop | Crafting in the Corner

Leave a Reply

