Bella!

 

I was visiting my mom the other day (also a paper crafting/stamping addict) and she introduced me to a new line of stamps that I just can’t stop thinking about.  They are called Prima Paper Dolls by Julie Nutting and I’ve already spent a lot of time tracking them down on the internet.  Here are a couple of my favorites that I found on Pinterest.

I have yet, however, to actually buy any.  But trust me….I can’t resist them so I will have one….or five…..  I’ve added them to my holiday wish list so watch for some fun with them post holiday.

However, seeing them reminded me of my Bella stamps (my  neglected Bella stamps). I spent some time last weekend giving them a little love.  I forgot how cute they are.  I did some paper piercing as well as just some coloring.  Either way they turned out pretty cute.  Thought I’d share them with you.

These Bella stamps I’m sure are discontinued at this point.  I’ve had them for years.  They don’t even come up on Pinterest.  They are only about 4 inches tall at the most.  The Prima dolls range from 4-8 inches.  So much bigger and fun to paper pierce.  I’m so excited to give them a try.  Thanks mom!!

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Dolls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

