My Crafting Helper

My Little Miss is quite the crafter and wants to be in the craft corner whenever mom is there too.  In my “craft room” reorganization project (which I realize I haven’t blogged about yet!) I cleared one of my desk drawers and filled it with stickers, paper, glue sticks and other fun goodies just for her.  I also added her little table and chairs to my space so that we didn’t have to share a desk.  (which is quite tricky when one of the people sharing the space doesn’t quite get the concept of “sharing”).

The past weekend when I was working away my craftmate joined in the fun.   She was having so much fun that I had to snap some photos to capture the moment as well as the beautiful sticker/paper collages that she created for me.

Hope this makes you smile.

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Family Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Crafting Helper

  1. Christy Trotto says:

    This is seriously the cutest thing ever! Do you remember when Jess and Jamie would get in all my stuff? Love this post……… 🙂

Leave a Reply

