Paper Dolls for Little Miss

Little Miss has been spending a lot of time with me in the corner lately.  I think the addition of her own supply drawer and her own little space next to mommy is really a hit.  While I was creating the Marisol doll for my mom the other day she was very interested in what I was doing.  She asked me to make her a doll.  How can I resist that request.

So she picked out Calli.  I hadn’t played with Calli yet.  She is a much younger looking doll with a very sweet little dress and a headband (Little Miss wears headbands all the time).  So I created the base doll and she helped me pick out some print papers for some dresses.  We ended up making quite a few along with coordinating headbands of course.  Little Miss had a great time and while it was hard for her to wait for me to cut out each new dress she was so excited to help in the dressing process.  I thought I’d share with you her little collection (which is likely to grow!)

Calli 2

Notice the little leggings…..Little Miss came up with that idea.  And of course the silver “glass” slippers…..all Little Miss.  The fun continues!

 

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Paper Dolls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

