Got Treats Valentine?

I’ve been having fun today creating a variety of valentines.  Some for my co-workers and some for family and friends.  All a little different and all pretty fun.  For today’s post I’m sharing the little treat boxes that I created for my co-workers.  I like to give them all a little something now and then.  Using my small milk carton die (Stampin’ Up retired) I very easily cut out fifteen milk cartons and glued them up.  I added just a little bit of fun printed paper and filled them with peppermint patties.  Four of the patties fit just right!

I secured them with a simple brad and a little fun sentiment.  Not mushy….these are work friends after all!

This little milk carton box can be easily made without the die cut as well.  Here are the dimensions and the score measurements.

Cardstock – 6 3/4 x 5
Score on short side at 1 9/16, 3.5
Score on long side at 1 9/16, 3 3/16, 4 12/16, 6 1/4

For the top fold just pinch the sides and work the paper into the Milk top closure.

 

About mach1vn

Wife, Mom, Sister, Daughter, Finance Professional and addicted to paper.
This entry was posted in Other Stamping Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

